COUNTRY ORGANIZATION DELEGATED CONTACT
Algeria Club Kettlebell Constatinois Nasser Soudani cirtanasser@gmail.com
Australia Girevoy Sport Australia Association Schneider Cheryl info@girevoysportaustralia.org
Argentina Aguilera Sabrina (Individual) Aguilera Sabrina aguilera.sabri@gmail.com
Belgium Association Belge de Girevoy Sport Van Ryssel Jean jean.vanryssel@gmail.com
Belarus Belarusian Federation of Kettlebell Lifting Kaitan Mikhail kaitan68@mail.ru
Brazil Kettlebell Força Brasil Thier Christian kettlebellforcabrasil@gmail.com
Canada Canadian Kettlebell Alliance Shearer Misty admin@cka-sport.org
Cameroon Nepturne Sport Academy NanaNijkep Romeo frankafrique@gmail.com
Chile Federation Deportiva de Kettlebell Escobar Fredy fechikett@gmail.com
Croatia DSR Giryatrija Team Zagreb Goricki Ivana ktc.giryatrija@gmail.com
Denmark Kettlebell Sport Denmark Bach Frans bach.kettlebell.dk@gmail.com
England English Kettlebell Association Howson Tracey admin@englishkettlebells.org
Estonia Parnumaa Kettlebell Club Sapo Virkus Eduard eduardvirkus@gmail.com
Finland Suomen Kahvakuula Ry Komulainen Adelina adelina.komulainen.oikeus.fi
Faroe Island SonnI Eliassen (Individual) Eliassen Sonni sonni@jt.fo
France Federation Nationale de Kettlebell Sport Yann Aidor federation.nationale.ks@gmail.com
Greece Sport Club Atlantas Eleysinas Georgiadis Pavlos pavlos.georgiadis24@gmail.com
Germany Bundesverband Deutscher Kettlebell Sportler e.V. Rasigraf Olivia info@bdvks.de
Hungary Hungarian Kettlebell Sport Federation Suhajda László info@kettlebellsport.hu
India Energy Kettlebells Fitness LLP Mhetre Parag parag.mhetre@gmail.com
Indonesia Federasi Olahraga Kettlebell Indonesia Dwipayana Khrisnamurti rebelgym@gmail.com
Italy Federation Kettelebell Sport Italia Ilika Oleh info@ghirisport.it
Ireland Association Kettlebell Sport Ireland Hudson Alan kettlebellsportireland@gmail.com
Israel Israel Kettlebell Sport Association Majger Natalia ikettlebells@gmail.com
Japan Japan Kettlebell Sport Federation Hashimoto Yuji okctokyo@gmail.com
Jordan Lift Jo – Integrated Functional Training LLC Mona BItar info@liftjo.com
Lebanon Yani  Kokozaki (Individual) Yani Kokozaki yanikokozaki@gmail.com
Mexico Diaz Victor (Individual) Rodriguez Victor vic.rodriguezdiaz@gmail.com
Moldova Birliba Nicolai (Individual) Birliba Nicolai nixi61@mail.ru
Malaysia Lee Han Yuan (Individual) Lee Han Yuan ookami1984@gmail.com
Netherlands Kettlebell Sport Bond Nederland Naomi Kooiker info@ksbn.nl
Nigeria Nigeria Kettlebell Association Mowummi Selimo Etta niggiraoresidend@gmail.com
New Zealand New Zealand Girevoy Sport Alliance Heath Bowman nzgirevoysport@gmail.com
Norway Lockout Kettlebell Club Oldervik Stig lockout@live.no
Portugal Portugal Kettlebell Club Fonseca Eduardo geral.kclub@gmail.com
Poland Polskie Stowarzyszenie Kettlebell Warsaw Albin Malgorzata warsaw.kettlebell@gmail.com
Pakistan Pakistan Kettlebell Sport Federation Muhammad Osama pakistankettlebell@gmail.com
Philippines Timothy Ayson (Individual) Timothy Ayson kettlebellista@gmail.com
Peru KettClub Peru Pacheco Karla kettclub@hotmail.com
Rep. China Liu Chen Chen (Individual) Liu Chen Chen chinakettlebellsports@gmail.com
Rep. Korea CrossFit Maya Dong Min Shim donono@naver.com
Russia Denisov Ivan (Individual) Denisov Ivan ivandenisov82@mail.ru
Sierra Leone Kanu Joseph Kaneka (Individual) Kanu Joseph Kaneka josneka@aol.com
Serbia Sportski Club CrossFit by Flex Rajkovic Jordan rajkovic_jordan@yahoo.com
Slovakia Gyria Academy Performance Slovakia Peter Jelen peterjelen5@gmail.com
Sweden Swedish Kettlebell Association Olhans Per per@fysiocenter.se
Singapura Nayarit Nuffus (Individual) Hayati Nuffus girevikgivesback@gmail.com
Spain Kettlebell Sport España Quesada Enrique kettlebellsportespana@gmail.com
Scotland Scottish Kettlebell Sport Federation McLaughlin Scott scottishktbsportfederation@gmail.com
Taiwan Turn Kettlebell Club Sam Tseng turnfitness@gmail.com
Thailand Kannigar Thangthaweewathanawong (Individual) Kannigar Tangthaweewathanawong kannigarwag@gmail.com
USA American Kettlebell Alliance DeMuro Judi jdemuro101@icloud.com
Ukraine Association of Kettlebell Lifting of Ukraine Yaremus Andriy vasyl.potokii@gmail.com
Uzbekistan Strongman and Girevoy Sport Federation of Uzbekistan Vakhiddin Najmidinov uzbekistangirevoy@mail.ru
Uruguay Gonzalez Rodrigo (Individual) Martinez Rodrigo entrenadorrodrigo@gmail.com
Wales Tim Joseph (Individual) Joseph Tim tim@tim-joseph.co.uk